sonoris :: home


Available Sept. 1st, 2015

eRikm - L'Art de la fuite LP

L'art de la fuite is a selection of first recordings originally released on selftitled homemade tape in 1995. Mainly composed with turntables and prepared records (with various other sources), these recordings have laid the foundation for his future work as turntabilist / improviser / composer. 20 years later, this unique blend of musique concrète and post-industrial still sounds fresh today. Mastered by Giuseppe Ielasi. 300 copies.

Available in the shop :
France : 20 € port compris
Europe : 22.5 € shipping included
World : 24 € shipping included



Steve Roden
Unreleased/Rare tracks 1993-2003
Boxset CD


Sonoris is a small label releasing sound-art/electroacoustic/experimental/avant-garde/whatever the name music.
The label started in 1998 and 32 records were issued so far on an irregular basis.

Main electronic address Alternative address

Street address
Sonoris / Franck Laplaine - 44, rue Camille Sauvageau - 33800 Bordeaux - France